ما هي محفظة ناس

محفظة ناس عبارة عن مركز فعال وسهل الاستخدام يعمل على تقديم الخدمات المالية الالكترونية من خلال ابتكار الحلول المناسبة للزبائن. والهدف من انشاء المحفظة هو توفير الخدمات المالية للأشخاص اللذين لا يستخدمون البنوك في تعاملاتهم ممن يمتلكون سبل اتصال حديثة في العراق وذلك بهدف تشجيع المجتمع للانتقال من التعاملات النقدية الى التعاملات غير النقدية.

تم تأسيس المحفظة في أربيل في عام 2019 لغرض توفير حلول قمية للأفراد والمؤسسات التجارية والحكومية لأجل تسهيل عمليات الصرف والادخار اليومية بما في ذلك دفع الرواتب والحوافز واستلام المبالغ المالية والحوالات ودفع الفواتير بشكل آمن.

انها تجربة نقدية جديدة لعموم الناس في سائر أنحاء العراق. انها قفزة نوعية تسبق الخدمات المصرفية التقليدية بعشرات السنين وهذا يوفّر بيئة مالية متكاملة يتاح فيها الوصول لكل شيء بشكل فوري مع التأكيد على الثقة والأمان وكل ذلك دون أن يحتاج المستهلك لاستخدام النقود التقليدية.

محفظة ناس للمواطنين

توّفر محفظة ناس حلول بديلة للناس في مجال الخدمات المصرفية وتمكّنهم من التسوق ودفع المبالغ وتحويلها وادخارها واستلامها إضافة الى إمكانية إدارة كافة تعاملاتهم المالية بخطوات سهلة فقط وهم جالسون في مكانهم باستخدام جوالاتهم.

محفظة ناس للمؤسسات

توفّر محفظة ناس تسهيلات متنوعة لزبائها (في المتاجر الاعتيادية وفي التسوق الالكتروني) وهذا من شأنه توفير عائدات اكبر إضافة الى زيادة الكفاءة. وتعمل المحفظة في الوقت نفسه على تشجيع استخدام البطاقات الالكترونية كوسيلة دفع معتمدة من قبل المتاجر الاعتيادية إضافة الى اعتماد التعاملات الالكترونية في التسوية المالية وإمكانية ادراجها في السجلات المالية وهذا ما يسهّل تنفيذ هذه العمليات وادارتها.

محفظة ناس للمؤسسات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية

محفظة ناس وسيلة فعالة وشفافة يمكن من خلالها تقديم خدمات مصرفية الكترونية للمؤسسات الحكومية وللمنظمات غير الحكومية ليتم عبرها دفع الرواتب والحوافز في غضون دقائق الى أي مكان في العراق.

:تعمل محفظة ناس على ادخال التقنيات الرقمية الى القطاع المالي في العراق

.تمتّع بمحفظة في اي وقت

WHAT IS NASSWALLET

NassWallet is an innovative customer centric, convenient, powerful digital finance centre that lives on your mobile device. It is created to provide greater financial access to the largely unbanked but highly connected population of Iraq to make the leap from cash to a cashless society.

Founded in 2019 with headquarters in Erbil, NassWallet provides individuals, businesses and government institutions a digitalised way to make everyday spending and savings to disbursing salaries and incentive, receiving payments, sending money and paying bills easily and securely.

This is a new money experience for a everyone, everywhere in Iraq. It leaps light years beyond traditional banking to create a more sophisticated financial reality where access is everything, speed is instant, trust and security are foundational, and all things cashless revolves around the consumer.

NassWallet for individual

NassWallet gives people alternative solution to banking, empowering them to shop, pay, send money, save, receive, and manage their entire financial needs all with just with few taps in one place on their mobile device.

NassWallet for business

NassWallet enables businesses to provide customers with a multichannel experience (instore & online) an important component for generating revenue and boosting efficiency. While making their end-to-end revenue cycle, from payment acceptance through reconciliation and posting, to be seamless to execute and manage.

NassWallet for government and NGO

NassWallet provides governments and NOGs a transparent and highly efficient digital centre to make bulk salary and incentive payments in minutes across Iraq. As well as receive payment for public sector services and collect donations in a modernised way.

NassWallet is digitising the financial sector of Iraq:

ONE WALLET AT A TIME.